You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 4 ROUND 2 - 200 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 4 – Try to sneak up quietly and quickly grab one of the cans.

Sort:  

I have an empty pistol, 1 backup food supply, & Water Purification Tablets, and I already ate some limes from the tree a couple days back. And I choose Option 4 this round.

I have Magnesium Fire Starter, 1 back up food supply and I choose option 4

I have a loaded pistol + 11 rounds of ammunition + backup food supply + water purification tablets and I choose option 4.

I have an firestarter, 1 back up meal & Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose option 4 this round

I have firestarter and beef jerky which will have to be eaten. I choose option 4 grab and go

Inventory : Unloaded pistol, back up food (beef jerky), water purification tablet
Choice : option 4

Ratticus decides that it's worth the chance to quietly sneak in and grab one can for later.

I have an empty pistol and I choose Option 4

OPTION 4 – Try to sneak up quietly and quickly grab one of the cans
Carrying: pistol, water purification tablets, 1 backup food supply (need to eat prior to end of day 4, so kinda hungry)

I have a pistol unloaded and a backup food supply can of beans,I also got some water purification tablets.For tis round I will choose OPTION 4 and try to grab a can quickly.I will use my back up food today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57