You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 4 ROUND 1 - 175 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 4 – Try to call out and search the bushes to see what it is.

Sort:  

I have an empty pistol, beef jerky, water purification tablets. I ate beauty berries so I will need to eat again before the end of Day 4. I'll choose option 4 this round.

I have an loaded pistol with 11 rounds of ammunition & Backup food supply, I'll choose option 4 this round.
I'm praying not to die.

I am @lrich, it is Season 5, Day 4, Round 1 and I have:
• 1 firestarter 🔥
• 1 back up food supply🍴 (can of beans)
After eating berries & bugs
I choose:
• Option 4

While searching in the bushes I hope to find something to help us survive! I'm sure the noise is just a cat and it will scurry away when I approach.

I'm gonna go with option 4 this round and keep my fingers crossed its not a bear.

Inventory

  • Pistol (11 Rounds)
  • BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Day 3 Round 2 What appeared to be Clover
    • Need food by D5R2

Option 4 for me.

Inventory
Magnesium firestarter
1 backup food supply
Water purification tablets
11 rounds

I will need to eat again prior to the end of day 5.

I have an empty pistol and I choose Option 4

I have Fire Starter, back up food supply (Beans), I ate the limes and I choose Option 4

11 bullets, firestarter, backup food supply -option 4

Ill try my look with this hoping its something I can kill and eat.

Carrying: pistol, water purification tablets, 1 backup food supply and I ate some Limes

I have afire starter and water taplets, i choose number 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47