You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 3 ROUND 1 - 125 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 1 - Try to head away from town and go deeper into the woods.

Sort:  

Haha, can't believe I just ate a bunch of bugs :)

(I have magnesium firestarter and one backup food supply)
I choose OPTION 1.

Nice doodle 🏡🏡🏡🏡

Thank you! :)

I really hope we find a cabin and don't get killed :))

I have a magnesium firestarter & 1 backup food supply, I'll choose option 1 this round. My belly still full of limes I decided the head deeper into the woods. I heard screams coming from the city and the sound chilled me to the bones. As I walked deeper into the forest I still felt danger lurked around every tree. I tried to calm my nerves by telling myself jokes.
steem pocalypse.jpg

These are awesome. (Plus, no canyons this season!)

Thanks! Oh good. Those canyons are horrible! So glad I keep getting reincarnated as a bunny after dying.

I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply, I ate lime in previous round and I choose Option 1 in this round.


After the gut wrenching screams I heard coming from town the last few days I am ready to get the heck out of here. The longer I stay closer to town the more I get this feeling like hungry eyes are staring at me and it makes my skin crawls..

After my berry breakfast and the additional resting period I am finally ready to hit the road so off to the forest for me. So Option 1 it is then..

Inventory Items: 1 Pistol Unloaded & 1 Beef Jerky



Source:Pixabay


I have a pistol & 1 backup food supply, I'll choose option 1 this round.

Nice doodle 🏡sorry wrong reply button ....

Nice doodle 🏡

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 backup food supply (beef jerky), ate the bush and ate some roaches; Now I choose option 1 - Head away from town & deeper into the woods.

I have my unloaded pistol and a backup food (jerky) still doing good after eating the limes. Im choosing option one time to get moving.

It's time to get out of the city, gotta get myself in motion,
Though my supplies are little bitty, I brought extra potion.
Until I get a chance to reconcile, with wizard of the woods,
I'll pour some potion out while, I rep the wizards of good.
I be on the lookout for caves, @bilbop gets lost in the maze,
I got jerky and I surf the waves, and my fire-starter can blaze.

Choose Option 1, got a fire-starter and some jerky, ate some limes.

I have a magnesium fire starter & 1 back up ration. I ate some roaches from below the board and will head deeper into the woods now. Option 1 it is.

I have an unloaded pistol and one backup food supply (beef jerky). I choose option 1 and will head deeper into the woods, away from town.

I ate and still have some food on me. Finding ammo would be great, but I wanted to get away from the town so at the moment going back seems like an unnecessary risk. Then again, who knows what awaits me in the woods, but I'll just have to see. Maybe an abandoned hunting cabin with ammo, tools and/or canned foods lying around? One can dream..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32