You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 50 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 3 - Try to check both vehicles before moving on.

Sort:  

I have a firestarter and I'll be greedy and chose option 3!

Who needs ammo? This is a freaking Hi-Point. They make fantastic weapons for bludgeoning enemies and edible animals to death. And boomerangs. You can also use them like boomerangs.

Maybe one of these games, we could get something from Springfield Armories? Or at least a Glock?

I feel like this option is a trap. But it's a trap I just can't resist. I have a gun, and I chose to search both vehicles! If someone attacks me, I'll club 'em to death with my might Hi-Point! (And it'll still be able to fire when I finally get ammo. Because it's a Hi-Point.)

  • OPTION 3 - Try to check both vehicles before moving on.

I am having a Pistol , I choose this option . May be I can found something helpful.

I have a pistol, I'll choose option 3 this round.

This just may be the right time for taking risks: after sunset, shrouded in shadows, but before nightfall, when the violence erupts... So I decide to just go for it and inspect BOTH vehicles. Just make it fast! I guess I should start with the truck, though at this point it won't make a difference.
I have an unloaded pistol, and pick OPTION 3.

Option 3—Try to check both vehicles. . .
I have: Firestarter

I do not believe that you signed up for gameplay.

I have a pistol and choose option 3. I'm thirsty there has got to be something to drink here!

I need to stock up, hopefully there's something of use around here.

InventoryQuantity / Ammo
Pistol0 bullets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29