You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 9 ROUND 1 - 1000 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS STARVED TO DEATH DUE TO NOT FINDING FOOD AND NOT HAVING A BACKUP FOOD RATION:


RIP @happy-doge

RIP @cerebralace

Sort:  

XS Better luck next time. I had fun :D

Thanks for playing, and please join in again next season! You almost made it this time!

Yes papa-pepper. I was almost there XD I was soooo close and that's a record for me. I'll surely join next season to grab another chance of winning. :)
Long live the Steem-pocalypse!

It was fun while it lasted! I'll be following along to see who wins this season and then I'll be sure to sign up for Season 5. To everyone remaining - good luck!

I was sad to see you go, but thanks for making it as long as you did!

Thanks Papa! I was glad and super pleased to have made it so far this season - I think I was bumped off in the second round in Season 3, so this was definitely an improvement!

You have done an absolutely fantastic job on this Steem-pocalypse series and have made Steemit a much more friendlier and fun place to be every day! I can't wait to sign up for Season 5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56