You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 9 ROUND 1 - 1000 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

OPTION 2 – Attempt to run away as fast as you can.

Already used to running in this season, some of the players chose to run away again. With the amount of bullets being fired at them, they did not make it. Some days, it is hard to outrun a bullet. The players who chose this option were shot to death.

RIP @melaimomagwork

RIP @nixlco


RIP @mindfreak

RIP @jeanelleybee

RIP @len.george

Sort:  

I fell asleep while waiting for the result and i woke up into this. I just died - another sad story. 😂😂 lol @papa-pepper, is there any way i can exchange my bullion as a consolation? Haha kidding!! ☺️☺️☺️

Sure, you can send me silver to help console me after losing you two.

that hurts! 😢
best of luck to the remaining teams.. if there will ever be zombies in season 4, @melaimomagwork and I will surely be very visible..haha

thank you @papa-pepper! 😀

If there will ever be zombies in season 4, @melaimomagwork and I will surely be very visible..haha

LOL - Good point!

Also, thanks for playing, I had fun watching you two!

Yeah, it is always sad to see you guys go like that.... especially after your comment yesterday. I know what you mean, a prize pool like this is a great chance to get ahead or at least try to catch up financially.

It is.
It's okay, Ill try to win this in next season.
Been doing this for life, will do this time again.
Way to go @papa-pepper :)
Thanks, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50