You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 8 ROUND 1 - 900 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

OPTION 2 – Pass on the building – These players are alive, but have found nothing.


@jeanelleybee - shotgun – Must eat by the end of Day 8 to avoid starvation
@happy-doge – pistol- Must eat by the end of Day 8 to avoid starvation
@cerebralace – pistol - Must eat by the end of Day 8 to avoid starvation
@len.george – unarmed - Magnesium Firestarter - Must eat by the end of Day 8 to avoid starvation

Sort:  

OH MY GOD that looks a lot like our fearless leader Papa Pepper! I surely would never think of leaving him abandoned and potentially injured in the woods like this. I may be working in Engineering now but I still think like a doctor so my first instinct is to always help out! Trap or no trap, human decency FTW!

I'll go with OPTION 2 – Try to establish contact with the man and help out if you can.

Pistol & Must eat... starvation | Option 2 – Try to establish contact with the man and help out if you can.

I'll definitely help papa-pepper or any seemingly unconscious man. Even though I can't see whatever he's holding on his right hand 'cos it's hidden, I'll still choose to reach out a helping hand. The reason is that I don't think that anyone would want to just surprisingly fire a bullet with the rest of his body exposed, and only with a goal to steal some supplies. 'Cos then it'll be risky 'cos he can't see how many people are covering the approaching person.

That's an unconscious man, most likely. But then, those are just my thought XD I do hope that good karma comes back to me, hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54