You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 7 ROUND 1 - 475 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 3 – Try to make friends with these two.

Sort:  

I have a knife, a pistol without any rounds, water purification tablets, a plant field guide and need to eat before the end of day 8. I choose option 3 this round.

Inventories till now
Gun with 8 rounds of ammunition.
1 cans of backup food both safe.
Water Purification Tablets
I choose option 3 this round

I have knife, a water purification tablet , a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I must eat by the end of Day 8. I choose Option 3 this round.

Team LaughsAlot is made up of @dwells and @mprgrmmr
This was a very tough decision for us to make. We choose option 3 this round.
We have gas, a rifle with 6 rnds of ammo, a shotgun with 5 rnds ammo, a flashlight, WPT, 2 cans of food and the Plant Field Guide. We must eat by the end of day 8

I have a pistol (8 rounds) and 2 backup food supplies. I have to eat prior to the end of Day 8 in order to avoid starvation. I choose option 3...Make friends. "cute doggy, please dont eat me!"

I have a knife and a flashlight. I need to eat by the end of day 8. I choose option 3.

After a foraged dinner, I feel comfortable enough to take a rest. However, my nap is cut short by a furry traveler and his master. I try to make some friends
Option 3

Inventory

ItemAmount / Ammo
Firestarter1
Food2
Pistol8 rounds
Plant Field Guide1
  • Hunger: Ate at end of 6/2

@erikaflynn and @bodyinbeta (Team "Last minute") are friendly guys, so we will try to communicate before shooting. If not successful, we both have pistols and are ready to use them. Option 3 for us now.
Our items:
-knife
-2 pistols with 16 rounds of ammunition
-water purification tablets
-gas
-fire starter
-plant field guide
No need to eat until the end of day 8.

floridacrackersteam.jpg
With a meal in us we do not need to eat again until the end of day 8 so that is great news. As for this round we will be choosing option 3. We have 2 pistols with 12 rounds, 2 bottles of gas, 2 flashlights and a field guide.

It's three for us. All dogs are good dogs. And if this is the end for us, at least we will die for our faith in humanity's essential goodness. We have morals. And morels.

Also, if a dog trusts a man, the man is trustworthy.

Love dogs.

We have a knife, gas (and a bottle of gas), a plant field guide, a flashlight, and a magnesium firestarter. We just ate some morels.

I knew those were the good ones. I didn't know that's what morels look like.

Nice pup. Good pup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64