You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 350 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 1 - Try to run away. (For players with feet.)

Sort:  

I have a knife and a flashlight. I need to eat by the end of day 6. I choose option 1.

I have a flashlight and 1 backup food supply, I need to eat at the end of day 6. i choose option 1.

U5dtpcPToUqifSzwCsym9jc8dUVEP2i.gif

We choose option 1 and run away from @mericanhomestead. I have: a rifle with 6 rounds, 2 cans of food, and a firestarter
@drprepper has: a shotgun with 5 rounds, bottle of gas, and a flashlight

We ate some weeds and need to eat again by the end of DAY 6

I have a shotgun with 5 rounds, a backup food supply, and water purification tablets @heatherlg89 and I choose option 1. We both have to eat by the end of day 6. I don't know why this guy is standing in the middle of a field with a chainsaw. He either has bad intentions or he is dumb. Why would you run a loud chainsaw during the apocalypse? I think either way this guy is a liability. Is that a small bit of blood on the bar of the chainsaw? ................

I have a pistol with 8 rounds, a back up food supply, and a flashlight. I choose option 1. @Charlesarthuriii and I both look 👀 at each other, "Why's this guy in the middle of a field running a chainsaw? That'll draw attention to him...is that good or bad?" @charlesarthuriii questions. I reply
I reply "Maybe he wants us to find him, maybe he's a cannibal. Wait is that a small spot of blood on that chainsaw? Let's get the Hell away from him, I've got a bad feeling😱!"

Even though I have a pistol and 8 rounds of ammo, I'll choose Option 1- leave him and his chainsaw alone. My belly is still full from my purslane salad, so I don't need to eat til Day 6. Checking my back pocket and finding my flashlight securely in place, I'm taking off without engaging the guy.

I have a knife, a flashlight and rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition. I have to eat prior to the end of Day 6 in order to avoid starvation. I choose Option 1 this round.

I have a magnesium fire starter. I choose option 1 - try to run away.

I have a
1-knife
2-pistol and 8 rounds of ammunition
3-water purification tablets
I will eat by end of day 6
my choice for this round is option 1

We choose option 1.
After a very brief discussion, we came to a conclusion. In the post apocalyptic world you never trust a bearded gentleman with a delirious grin, wielding a chainsaw. It doesn't matter if he's wearing a tie dyed "Free Love" shirt, this man is not good for your health. We're gonna run and hope that "Manson" doesn't have a gun .

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers United
@Bmjman2410
@lokii


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • Rifle ( 6 Rounds )
  • Flashlight
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Ate Purslane ( D4R1 )
    • Need food by D6R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56