You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 350 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 5 - Try to answer positively and see what he shows you.

Sort:  

I have a knife, a pistol with 8 rounds, water purifiction tablets and need to eat prior to the end of day 6. I choose option 5 this round!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rkrijgsman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I have knife, water purification tablet and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I must eat by the end of Day 6. I choose Option 5 this round.

I have a knife and flashlight I don't have to eat until the end of day 6 I choose option 5.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets. I need to eat by the end of day 6. I choose option 5: Try to answer positively and see what he shows you.

I choose option 5 - I also have water purification tablets and Last Meal was Purslane D4R1, and need food by D6R2.

@tbnfl4sun@livingwaters
Pistol with 8 roundsPistol with 8 rounds
A knifeWater purification tablets
A flashlight0

We both have to eat before the end of day 6. We'll go with option 5 this round. My teamie has his pistol ready in case the nice man tries to chainsaw us. Maybe he's been hunting and has some spare food to share? That would be nice since we each ate a can of food. "1 can is 1 ration for each player." So maybe we'll find some here.

He looks nice enough.

team persevere (512x512) (2).jpg

I wish I had some razorblades to trade him!

floridacrackersteam.jpg

We choose option 5 and our current inventory is as follows:
2 pistols with 8 rounds each
2 flashlights
2 bottles of gas

Hello my friend , I am new on the site , can you help and follow me @elad1982 and vote i follow you and upvot you
Thanks and Good luck

Option 5 for me please
"Try to answer positively and see what he shows you."

I only have to eat by day 6 round two.

@papa-pepper - Maybe the uncle can teach us how to make a fire with our flashlights????


Image SourcePixabay.com

Inventory:
1x Knife
1x Pistol (8 ammo)
1x Flashlight

Team Weaponless will go for
Option 5 - Try to answer positively and see what he shows you.

The guy looks friendly enough and looks like he might be a nature / wildlife expert, maybe he can teach us something to help with survival. Mmmmm, @papa-pepper, I wonder if his chainsaw needs some gasoline. Hahahaha

O yeah we both need to eat at the end of day 6

@reaverza@nirado
InventoryInventory
1x Bottle of Gasoline1x Bottle of Gasoline
1x Can of Food1x Can of Food
Water Purification Tablets1x Flashlight

@papa-pepper.. Little bit off-topic, is this a fellow steemian? I am almost certain saw this same picture on steemit not too long ago.

I think it's from mericanhomestead on steemit

Yep! 😂

Thank you guys.

This photo is one that i took and used in a comment once, but the man is from @mericanhomestead.

Hello my friend , I am new on the site , can you help and follow me @elad1982 and vote i follow you and upvot you
Thanks and Good luck

@improv and I will take our chances with the friendly dude! We have a knife, flashlight, bottle of gas, and a magnesium fire starter. We need to eat before the end of Day 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55