You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 4 ROUND 2 - 325 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 2 – Try to skirt the edge of the city and look for a better way out.

Sort:  

I have a rifle with six rounds of ammo, two backup supplies of food, and a magnesium fire starter. I have to eat by the end of day six. And I am choosing option number 2. Let's pretend that I do this very stealthily and no one notices me ;) good luck to all!!

I have a knife and a magnesium fire starter. I need to eat prior to the end of day 6. As I don't have a partner to keep my back on the dangerous path, I think my best choice is to choose option 2 and try to skirt the edge of the city and look for a better way out. Good luck everyone!!!

I have one knife and water purification tablets. I choose option 2 this time.

I have a knife and water purification tablets, and need to eat by the end of Day 6. This was a toss-up for me! If it were actually me, I would head off-road immediately. But I don't know how my Steem-me can handle that rough terrain by herself.
I choose Option 2.

Team GreenThylacines ( @vaporhaze and myself ) choose Option 2, we're gonna hang around the city a little longer! :D

We have a knife, a can of food, a flashlight, water purification tablets and a shotgun with 5 rounds. We need to eat by the end of Day 6, because we ate the Purslane last round :)

Green Thylacines 2.png

also bruh what's with the wierd option of crying, like you like to make really random options, ah? XD
somebody pls choose crying omg lmao that's freakin' random and hilarious XD

ALSO YOOOOOOOOOO ANYBODY WHO DOSEN'T KNOW WHAT A THYLACINE IS, BRUH, GOOGLE "TASMANIAN TIGER", IT'S AMAZIIIIIIIIIIIIINGGGGGGUH

Thylacines were amazing, but they are also EXTINCT....just sayin. :)

Ouch!
platonicsironic might need some gauze for that burn.

No one has any gauze in their inventory yet... just saying... LOL (Nice one Doctor)

As far as we know they are extinct. Personally I believe that some may still be alive in the jungles of Papua New Guinea.

Well, I WAS gonna reply with something silly and witty and I even drew a picture before classes started lol

COME AT ME BRUH.png

But we died :I So.....
THYLACINES ARE EXTINCT ONCE AGAIN sobs lol

((Tho actually there have been unconfirmed remote sightings of them, so they might not quite be extinct ;P
But they're probably totally extinct ¯\ (ツ) /¯

Ha ha, sorry man. Anyway, I chose the same option as you and so I am also now EXTINCT from this game.

I have a knife, a rifle (6ammo), water purification tablets. I need to eat by the end of Day 6. I chooseOption 2 this round.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds and some water purification tabs. Since I chose to go it alone, I think the falling rocks, steep cliffs, and rugged terrain may be a little daunting. I'm kind of regretting my decision at this point.

Being a loner, I think my chances are better sneaking around the edge of the city. I choose option 2.

I choose option 2. I have a knife and flashlight. I need to eat by end of day 6. Being alone with limited supplies I will not be able to handle many situations. Skirting the city may produce some resources (food, equipment or someone to travel on with.)

I have a knife, a pistol with 8 rounds. I don't need to eat until end of day 6. I choose option 2

I have the pistol and 8 ammo. I need to eat before the end of the day, so I eat one of my cans of food. I still have one backup food supply can. I choose Option 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49