You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 3 ROUND 1 - 200 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 4 – Try to work your way through the second floor of the sporting goods store searching for anything useful on your way.

Sort:  

Taking option 4 this round. I have a rifle with 6 rounds and 2 cans of food. I ate in the lot so i need to eat by the end of DAY 4

Tough one @papa-pepper, I like all 4 for different reasons!

I have a rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition and two backup food supplies. I just ate jerky, so I don't need to eat again till end of day 4!
I am choosing option 4.

High ground is better. Maybe I can find some rope or fishing gear!

I choose OPTION 4 – Try to work your way through the second floor of the sporting goods store searching for anything useful on your way.

I have a knife
I have a rifle with 6 rounds
I need to eat by the end of Day 4

Who knows, right? I have a bottle of gas, I ate in the lot, and I'll try the second floor of the sporting goods store.

I have gas and a pistol and 8 rounds of ammunition. I need to eat by the end of day 4. I choose option 4 this round.

I have a rifle, 6 rounds of ammo, and a backup food supply. I choose Option 4 this round.

I have gas and a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition. I choose Option 4 this round. I used my jerky this round and don't need to eat until the end of Day 4.

I HAVE a KNIFE, I have survived the encounter with the woman, and ate my Beef Jerky....

I CHOOSE OPTION 4 – Try to work your way through the second floor of the sporting goods store searching for anything useful on your way.

Inventory: gas, rifle, 6 x ammo.
Hunger: Must eat by end of Day 4 (I ate Jerky last round).

I choose Option 4. I think the sporting goods place is the best bet for food. Maybe the break room upstairs was overlooked.

I ate my beef jerky to survive last round and I have a knife still. I choose option 4 to search the sports shops second floor. Maybe ill get a fidget spinner. Lol

Hahaha and that will help you to relax and make better choices??

Yeah man you gotta chill out sometimes you know? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41