You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 3 ROUND 1 - 200 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 1 - Try to make your way down the street.

Sort:  

I have weapons/tools, so I don't really need to go into the sporting store which could house undesirables.
I need backup food, and doubt that I will find it in a pawn shop. . . Hmmm - pawn shop could be interesting

I have a knife (yes!), a pistol with 8 rounds, and I choose option One; make my way down the street.

I have a knife, a pistol with 8 rounds, I choose option 1 this round

I have a shotgun and 5 rounds of ammunition. I ate a salad but will need to eat by the end of Day 4. I traded my knife for 2 backup food supplies. My Spidey sense is going off about both stores so I'll try playing it safe and skip them.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds and 2 cans of food. I choose Option 1 for this round. It's the safest choice.

I have a pistol, with 8 rounds of ammunition, and 2 backup food supplies. I choose option 1- Keep on trucking. Don't need or want to find out whats hiding inside.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammo. I ate my back up jerky, so I need to eat at the end of day 4. I choose option 1. Gonna get OUT.

xo, b.

I have a knife and I have had beef jerky for Day 2 Round 2. I choose option 1 in this round.

I traded away the knife, and still have a pistol with 8 rounds. I ate one backup food supply (beef jerky) and still have two backup food supplies. I choose Option 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38