You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 125 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 4 – Don't bother trying to find anything to eat this round and just keep going.

Sort:  

Pistol with 8 rounds and I choose option 4 this round. I'm getting out of this city now!

I have a knife and a shotgun with 5 rounds of ammunition and I choose option 4. @heatherlg89 and I take turns covering each other until we can make it out of the city. We can stop and find food as soon as people aren't eyeballing us as there next meal. I don't even like cities now much less during steem-pocalypse.

I have a knife and I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition! I choose option 4.

I have a knife and I choose Option 4 to keep going. My load is light and I'm ready to just get out of the city!

I have a knife and a rifle with 6 rounds of ammo. I choose Option 4.

I have a hunting knife and can walk faster on an empty gut I'll just have to look extra hard once I reach the woods.

Replied to this one too? Haha. Please be careful not to post on the official STEEM-POCALYPSE posts again this season. Play-Along-Pocalypse doesn't have a prize pool and the thumbnail is an apocalyptic playground.

I have a knife and I choose Option 4

I have a pistol with 8 rounds, some gas and I choose option 4 in this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64