You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 125 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 2 – Try to search a looted grocery store across the street for anything that anyone else may have missed.

Sort:  

I have shotgun and 5 rounds of ammunition for it and I choose option 2
As I walk to the grocery store I daydream about food :)

I smell death 💀 in the store, soon you'll be dreaming about how you wished you wouldn't have set foot in there!

Well if that happens, then I won't be able to doodle my progress through the game :p

Loading...

I choose option 2 for today, try and find some food inside the grocery store.

&

I have the following items on me:

1x Shotgun with 5 rounds ammo
1x Bottle of Gasoline

Good luck to all players still alive and RIP to all the dead players so far.

I have a bottle of gasoline, a pistol, and 8 rounds. Choosing option 2 - search the store.

I have a knife and a pistol with 8 rounds and I choose Option 2.

I have gas and I choose option 2

I have a rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition. I choose option 2.

i choose option 2 and i have a gun with 8 rounds

You need to specify which gun you have. While only the pistols started with 8 ammo, once you either use some of your ammo or gather more, the amount of ammo alone will not relate to the gun you have.

So make sure you say which gun you have from now on.

Please specify which gun in each reply.

I have a rifle and 6 rounds of ammunition. I choose option 2 this round.

I have a knife and I choose option 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57