You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 15 ROUND 1 - 1025 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 3 – Shout at the bear and make a lot of noise to try to scare it away.

Sort:  

I'm going to go with Option 3


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • 2x Rifles ( 22 Rounds )
  • 1x BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets
  • 5x 5g silver pieces

    Last Meal

    • Food Supply ( D14R2 )
    • Need food by D16R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers Divided
@Bmjman2410
RIP
@lokii
Your memory carries me

I have a pistol w/5 rounds, a knife, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, a note, and 25 grams of silver. I do not have to eat until the end of day 16. So, I will go with option 3 to shout and make a lot of noise to scare the bear away.

Option 3

I have:
A knife
Pistol with 8 rounds of ammo
Water purification tablets
Plant field guide
Half a stick of dynamite
Flashlight
25 grams of silver

I need to eat by the end of Day 16.

I am choosing option 3.

I have 3 rifles with 32 rounds of ammunition, a knife, a flashlight, a half stick of dynamite, 25 grams of silver, and water purification tablets. I need to eat by end of day 16.

I have a pistol with 6 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide, a flashlight and 25 grams of Silver. I chose option 3: Shout at the bear and make a lot of noise to try to scare it away.

@novaatebatman, can you please change our reply for option 3?
I checked American sources and found that what is good for grizzly is not good for Black bear and the better strategy is to keep the ground, make some noise and fight if necessary. It's strange but Russian sources has another point of view...
Team "Last minute" (@erikaflynn and @bodyinbeta) choose option 3.
We have:
-a knife
-2 pistols with 15 rounds of ammunition
-water purification tablets
-gas
-fire starter
-plant field guide
-dynamite
-25 grams of silver

I have pistol with 10 ammo, flashlight, plant field guide, water purification tablets, dynamite, silver and I choose option 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43