You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 13 ROUND 2 - 925 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 4 – Suggest this plant as a potential remedy.

Sort:  

I have a pistol w/8 rounds, a knife, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I do not have to eat until the end of day 14. This one was a difficult one and I am unsure which one is the right answer. So I will take a guess and I will go with option 4 and recommend this plant as a potential remedy. Best of luck to all those who are left!

I choose Option 4.

I have half a stick of dynamite and the FIELD FOOD GUIDE in my inventory. I need to eat by the end of Day 14 in order to avoid starvation.

I'm going to go with Option 4


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • 2x Rifles ( 22 Rounds )
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Sassafras ( D12R1 )
    • Need food by D14R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers Divided
@Bmjman2410
RIP
@lokii
Your memory carries me

I am choosing option 4.

I have 3 rifles with 34 rounds of ammunition, a knife, a flashlight, a half stick of dynamite, and water purification tablets. I need to eat by end of day 14.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70