You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 13 ROUND 1 - 900 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 4 – Try to make friends by saying, "I'm not sure if I can help, but I'll try."

Sort:  

Team Weaponless will go for Option 4 - Try to make friends by saying, "I'm not sure if I can help, but I'll try."

Like @papa-pepper mentioned in a previous season you can outrun most stuff, but you can't outrun bullets and if this man wants to shoot us, no amount of running will save us. So we going with the fact his face looks kind.

Good luck to all still alive.

O yeah we both need to eat at the end of day 14

@reaverza@nirado
InventoryInventory
1x Bottle of Gasoline1x Bottle of Gasoline
Water Purification Tablets1x Flashlight
PLANT FIELD GUIDEPLANT FIELD GUIDE
Cryptic NoteCryptic Note

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide and a flashlight. I chose option 4: Try to make friends by saying, "I'm not sure if I can help, but I'll try."

I choose Option 4.

In my inventory I have half a stick of dynamite and the FIELD FOOD GUIDE. I must eat by the end of Day 14.

TEAM RANDOM ( @bmwaso and @modnar ) chooses OPTION 4 – Try to make friends by saying, "I'm not sure if I can help, but I'll try."

  1. Pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition (from @modnar)
  2. Water purification tablets (from @modnar)
  3. Gas (from @modnar)
  4. Rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition (from @bmwaso)
  5. Flashlight (from @bmwaso)
  6. Half a stick of dynamite 

We both need to eat prior to the end of Day 14 in order to avoid starvation.

I choose Option 4 in this round. I have gas, a pistol with 4 rounds of ammunition, a flashlight, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE, a NOTE and HALF A STICK OF DYNAMITE . I need to eat by the end of Day 14.

Team "Last minute" (@erikaflynn and @bodyinbeta) are friendly guys and choose option 4
Our items:
-knife
-2 pistols with 16 rounds of ammunition
-water purification tablets
-gas
-fire starter
-plant field guide
-a dynamite
We need to eat at the end of day 14.

I am choosing option 4.

I have 3 rifles with 34 rounds of ammunition, a knife, a flashlight, a half stick of dynamite, and water purification tablets. I need to eat by end of day 14.

I have a pistol w/8 rounds, a knife, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I do not have to eat until the end of day 14. I will go with option 4 to try and make friends and offer to help, but I will have my hand close to my pistol just in case things start to go south.

Option 4

I have:
A knife
A pistol with 8 rounds of ammo
Water purification tablets
A plant field guide
A half a stick of dynamite
A flashlight
1 backup food supply

I need to eat by the end of Day 14.

I'm going to go with Option 4
Rest in peace brother, your death will serve as my drive. I decide to help this man, not seeing how more death could make anything better.


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • 2x Rifles ( 22 Rounds )
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Sassafras ( D12R1 )
    • Need food by D14R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers Divided
@Bmjman2410
RIP
@lokii
Your memory carries me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40