Sort:  

Unfortunately, I lost my companion @em3 yesterday.
Investigating the car was a bold move, but it did not pay.

I am choosing option 3.

I have 3 rifles with 34 rounds of ammunition (really!!! I am too old for this shit!! and I cannot fire 3 riffles at the same time), a knife, a flashlight, a half stick of dynamite, and water purification tablets. I need to eat by end of day 12, which obviously I am doing as I am eating this plant now.

I have a knife, a flashlight and rifle with 4 rounds of ammunition. I have to eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation. I choose Option 3 this round.

Option 3 for me, please!

I don’t need my FIELD FOOD GUIDE to know this plant is edible. :)) Besides the guide I also have half a stick of dynamite in my inventory. I need to eat by the end of Day 12 to avoid starvation.

We're going to go with Option 3


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • 3x Rifles ( 32 Rounds )
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Chickweed ( D10R2 )
    • Need food by D12R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers United
@Bmjman2410
@lokii

TEAM RANDOM ( @bmwaso and @modnar ) chooses OPTION 3 – Try to grab a large handful of this plant and eat it raw as you continue on.

  1. Pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition (from @modnar)
  2. Water purification tablets (from @modnar)
  3. Gas (from @modnar)
  4. Rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition (from @bmwaso)
  5. Flashlight (from @bmwaso)
  6. Half a stick of dynamite 

We both need to eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation.

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide and a flashlight. I choose option 3: Try to grab a large handful of this plant and eat it raw as you continue on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50