Sort:  

I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, water purification tablets, Plant Field Guide and a flashlight. I chose option 2: Try move on without checking out the vehicle.

I have a knife, a flashlight and rifle with 4 rounds of ammunition. I have to eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation. I choose Option 2 this round.

Option 2

I have:
A KNIFE
PISTOL WITH 8 ROUNDS OF AMMO
WATER PURIFICATION TABLETS
PLANT FIELD GUIDE
HALF A STICK OF DYNAMITE
FLASHLIGHT
1 BACKUP FOOD SUPPLY

I need to eat before the end of Day 12.

We're going to go with Option 2
The thieving bastard that we helped made off with our Flashlight. Karma is a bitch and I hope it gets him good. Disappointed in the morals of others we continue.


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • 3x Rifles ( 32 Rounds )
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Chickweed ( D10R2 )
    • Need food by D12R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers United
@Bmjman2410
@lokii

I choose Option 2.

In my inventory I have half stick of a dynamite and the FIELD FOOD GUIDE. I need to eat by the end of Day 12.

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

I have a pistol w/8 rounds, a knife, water purification tablets, a plant field guide, and a note. I have to eat by the end of day 12. I will go with option 2 to move on without checking the vehicle.

TEAM RANDOM ( @bmwaso and @modnar ) chooses OPTION 2 – Try move on without checking out the vehicle.

  1. Pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition (from @modnar)
  2. Water purification tablets (from @modnar)
  3. Gas (from @modnar)
  4. Rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition (from @bmwaso)
  5. Flashlight (from @bmwaso)
  6. Half a stick of dynamite 

We both need to eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation.

Team Weaponless will go for Option 2 - Try move on without checking out the vehicle.

By this time in the game we have been running away from so many situations we should be pro's at it. Maybe next season we should be Team Runaway. Unable to reach my Team member to check if he wants to volunteer at checking the vehicle.

Hahahaha don't worry @nirado won't throw you under the bus. I still have your back : - )

Good luck to all still alive and have a blessed Sunday.

O yeah we both need to eat at the end of day 12

@reaverza@nirado
InventoryInventory
1x Bottle of Gasoline1x Bottle of Gasoline
Water Purification Tablets1x Flashlight
PLANT FIELD GUIDEPLANT FIELD GUIDE
Cryptic NoteCryptic Note

I have pistol with 11 ammo, flashlight, plant field guide, water purification tablets, dynamite and I choose option 2

Team "Last minute" (@erikaflynn and @bodyinbeta) choose option 2
Our items:
-knife
-2 pistols with 16 rounds of ammunition
-water purification tablets
-gas
-fire starter
-plant field guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55