Sort:  

Northern Ghosts
( @em3 and @vcelier)
We choose Option 3
We have:
a rifle with 7 rounds of ammunition, a knife, a flashlight, a note (to give to a lucky stranger), a Plant Field Guide and water purification tablets. We ate some delicious, healing chickweed, so we need to eat again by the end of day 12.

We have a few hundred feet and a bend near us, hopefully if they are aiming to shoot us our distance and opportunity for cover gives us a chance to retreat.


You won't see us coming. So be friendly, and you'll see us briefly...as we move on ahead.

NorthernGhosts Button.jpg

CUTOFF

TEAM RANDOM ( @bmwaso and @modnar ) chooses OPTION 3 – Try to make friends and offer to help if needed.

  1. Pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition (from @modnar)
  2. Water purification tablets (from @modnar)
  3. Gas (from @modnar)
  4. Rifle with 6 rounds of ammunition (from @bmwaso)
  5. Flashlight (from @bmwaso)
  6. Mysterious Note

We both need to eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation.

You chose Option 3 last time, which included eating Chickweed. You must eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation.

Ups, yeah you are right I edited it now.

We're going to go with Option 3
All we've done is run this whole season and for this round at least, were sick of it. I can't see this Man/Woman very well but dammit , He/She seems like good people to me. ( Please don't let em be crazy cannibals).
Best of luck everyone!!


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • Rifle ( 5 Rounds )
  • Flashlight
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets

    Last Meal

    • Chickweed ( D10R2 )
    • Need food by D12R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers United
@Bmjman2410
@lokii

You chose Option 3 last time, which included eating Chickweed. You must eat prior to the end of Day 12 in order to avoid starvation.

Thank you sir. Sorry for missing it.

I go with Option 3.

I have a note and the FIELD FOOD GUIDE in my inventory. I must eat by the end of Day 12.

I have gas, a pistol with 4 rounds of ammunition, a flashlight, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE and a NOTE . I need to eat by the end of Day 12. I choose Option 3 in this round.

Team "Last minute" (@erikaflynn and @bodyinbeta) choose option 3.
Our items:
-knife
-2 pistols with 16 rounds of ammunition
-water purification tablets
-gas
-fire starter
-plant field guide
-a note

I have a Flashlight, Pistol (11 ammo), Water Purification Tablets, Note, Plant Field Guide and I choose option 3.

Option 3--I have:
A knife
Pistol with 8 rounds of ammo
Water purification tablets
Plant field guide
Note
Flashlight
1 backup food supply

I need to eat again by the end of Day 12

This is what i did. And always doing it everyday to be honest...
Yesterday evening when we arrived near our home 500meters away, an arab emirati with jeep car saw me walking in the street carrying my little girl in the midle of humidity saying,

hi! You need help. I can take you in your home.

its touch my soft heart. Because i am shy, even my daughter is heavy. I told him,

its ok sir, thank you so much. We are near now to our home.

And he said,

are you sure? You are sweating my friend.

and i answered,

indeed im sweating, but thanks a lot for your kindness sir. (im afraid to trust because its evening)

now its opposite! He is the one who is helping me, and he is so lucky! It was his chance for a good deeds... God know his heart and i feel that.

huh?

Never mind... its a story... 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51