You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 100 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 5 - Try to just grab the shotgun and then run away.

Sort:  

I choose option 5
I observe the vehicle for a while and I sneak in closer trying to take the shotgun.

I have a bottle of gasoline and I choose option 5, go with the shotgun.

I have no items and I choose option 5

I choose option 5. I have a knife and I am ready to use it. I observe the truck for the next hour or so then slowly creep forward. @heatherlg89 is behind me i creep forward grab the shotgun and pump a round into the chamber. So far so good......

I choose option 5 :-)

I have a knife and I choose Option 5.

I choose option 5.
About time to get myself some firepower since the tree did not yield any items in the last round!

I choose Option #5

Inventory

    "I have knife"

Scorchdojo -option 5
I have gas

Yes, i survived round 1, i have got myself some gas, as I predicted, for my cocktail the Molotov. I only need a shotgun with that. So i choose option 5, grab it quick and off i am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50