Sort:  

I apologize for not responding sooner, but yes. I thought I only had to give multiple option choices if we were both going to be shooting the same or different animals. I apologize for the misunderstanding and will try to be more keen in the future.

It's not necessary for you to say @lokii was choosing Option 1. I just waned to make absolutely sure that I understood what @lokii was doing, as I hadn't seen a post from him when I left this comment.

Just trying to make sure I get everyone's choices right. Especially when there are so many options and variables involved in this one.

I got ya. I appreciate you taking the time to verify. We appreciate all you are doing for steampocalypse. Much respect.

I try to make sure I get everything recorded properly. I don't want to make an error that causes someone their run in the current season.

Thank you very much! I care very much about this game and love being able to contribute to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15