I Have This Absolutely Beautiful Blank Spreadsheet That Needs Filling Up!

Are you as psyched for STEEM-POCALYPSE Season 6 as I am?

Here's the spreadsheet link for next season. Hope to see you there!

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/13vRSYvpi_5HkdJv0iRSBprx4BIdRUFla5Q7-4FXvQbg/edit?usp=sharing

Sort:  

WHEN DOES IT START??? Caps are for enthusiasm not shouting. Okay, some shouting but filled with enthusiasm!

I believe @papa-pepper will be opening sign-ups tomorrow. They'll be open for a week, then the game will begin!

Awesome, thanks bro!

No problem! I look forward to having you on my spreadsheet once more!

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Congratulations @novaatebatman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great can't wait for time to sign up

I think that's how most people feel, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42