You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 75 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

I have a magnesium firestarter & 1 backup food supply, I'll choose option 2 this round. My little rabbit feet brought me into the woods and to a tall tree. Thinking it would be a good place for a rest I took a large leap onto the lowest branch. Hopping higher and higher this bunny reached the top branch. The view was peaceful as I nestled into the tree for a nap.
marxrab.jpg

Sort:  

I see you from my bush, and I'm quietly rooting for you. Good luck little guy.

I thought I smelled a human nearby! Good luck to you as well!

I think that I might know that specific tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53