You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 4 ROUND 1 - 300 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I have a pistol with eight rounds, backup food to eat before the end of day four and water purification tablets. I pick option 1 for this round.
I'd like to team up if anyone else is interested. Otherwise, I'll go it alone. I like the team name, "Team Persevere," and made a little logo that can be adjusted if you prefer a different name, or logo. If you have a knife, or a flashlight, or even gas to start a fire, let's team up. Perhaps my inventory will benefit you too. Leave a response. :)

steem pacolypse logo.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to team up with you, I feel like being alone from here on out is a bad idea. I met you at the Sarasota Meetup I so I think I can trust you!

Perfect! Is the team name ok with you, or do you have any other ideas? I think I recognize you too!

I like it!

Either way, it looks like last round was the last chance for food before the end of Day 4,What can i do to help you im dead i think!

It's still day four, you had to eat before the end of day 4 and papa pepper responded to another player that he had to eat backup food, so you're still here! I think...I hope so!
I replied that we shared a can of food, but if that's an issue, we'll eat both cans and find more food later. :)

Steemit chat is a good place to touch base on our choices as a team. I left a message there for you on today's choices. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80