You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 8 ROUND 1 - 900 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

YAY! :) And we got a cool vehicle too! I did not expect that! @papa-pepper is doing such an excelent job in this game :) It's just getting more and more interesting.

Sort:  

Man I wish I had a vehicle like this in real life! @papa-pepper is the man and is one of the main reasons why Steemit is the best place to be every day! There's always something awesome and exciting to learn when Papa is around!

I've been loving every day of this Steem-Pocalypse game! As the rounds become more and more interesting, I kind of don't want it to ever end. Let's keep it going and see more amazing doodles each day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54