Sort:  

Sounds good. Gotta partner yet or team name?

No, I don't. Maybe, I should wait until next time.

You could maybe partner with @mk40 - check the other comments...

@jdawg you in? I'm game to team up if you are.

Yeah I'm in, sounds good. Thanks

Cool! Let's add @uruiamme as well. I like going with Option #2 as well, might find something nice in that car, or die a horrible death, but I'm down to chance it.

Great, sounds good! We can add @uruiamme. I think the risk/reward of finding something valuable in the car is worth taking the chance.

I agree, let's go for searching the car. Team Aspiring Entree selects Option #2. hahah

Normally we just have 2 person teams... I could make an exception though.

Ohh! I'll go with what you recommend. If it needs to be just two people I think I would go with @jdawg since I reached out to him first...@uruiamme hope you understand.

I'll keep it as a team of 3. I don't think he got the message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65