You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 4 ROUND 2 - 200 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

That didn't take long! I had a bad feeling I wasn't going to get a chance to eat my food. Shot in the back is what I got. I was worried that if I tried to cross the fence, I would get hung up and get shot for sure. By NOT crossing the fence, I could run faster. However, Papa-pepper had other ideas and most of us died. I was wondering if he would be splitting his game into 2 paths or kill some of us off. Killing us off made his job easier. Note for next season! Better luck next time!

Sort:  

Damn, these past couple of days have been a blood bath 😨, too bad we didn't make it to the end but hopefully next time we will 😁

That would be fantastic! I would be happy to share the prize with you. Perhaps next season we will have a chance to team up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64