You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 20 of Steem-pocalypse Season 5 Strategy discussion

when @papa-pepper said you will never be forgotten.... what's the name again? I nearly forgot what I was going to ask :O from listening to you talk about how this goes down some of it sounds a bit like dungeons and dragons and some of it had me thinking of a choose your own adventure books :) can one follow along and not sign up ? I could be like comic relief with silly questions or comments :D

Sort:  

Of course anyone can read the posts and follow along. Commenting is supposed to be only for those who are playing. When you have 300+ people playing and each is required to comment, if you have people commenting who are not playing it can kind of get confusing.

good to know I'll do my best not to comment then :D

I didn't mean it like that. What I really meant was Sign Up and PLAY! It's more fun that way!

I'll watch and hopefully learn but if commenting will distract rather then make things interesting I'll just enjoy and try learning :) don't worry I did not feel like I was being yelled at ..... yet :/ lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63