You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 100 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

I have a knife. I choose Option 3!

Such a tough decision!!! But I am just too cautious and this smells like a meat trap!!
They could be underneath, behind seat, sorrounded in the shadows....
Today the reward(potentially VERY BIG) is not worth the risk.

I have a knife and it is super quiet tonight(plus I am camouflaged in charcoal and soot, so I should not be visible), so I will make my way out of town! Get as far as I can and find some water....use this charcoal I harvested from the flower shop to filter it.

I can use the knife to make spears and traps to catch food with!

Good luck everyone!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48