The Final Steem-Pocalypse Show.....this season

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170827_204014063.jpg

We are all dead.
That's it.
GAME OVER!
Goodbye.



Ok, not really. Here is a 2 part Episode.

Part 1


Part 2

@essentialoilmom, @jeejee, @beardo and myself all thank you for tuning in this season and we hope you tune in when we resume again.

IMG_20170827_203915821.jpg




For those who were wondering, the coded message I gave the players in the game said this.
74.81.32.32.61..63.62.

Sort:  

Sad to see you guys go (and die) but I totally get it. I'll try to post my thoughts going forward (until I die) but not a video, that's way too much work.

Congrats on getting your license and good luck with the new gig!

Thank you, and thank you for helping us kick off this season.

That psyco hillbilly killed me too. Being friendly to Tom killed me last season.

Yeah it sucks. I think from now on I'm going to play the safe route any chance I get.

Thanks, for the final esp! RIP you guys, see next season, i am still living and hoping for the best!

No Homestead Podcast, no Steem-Pocalypse (we died too), no Steem-Pocalypse show? Oh no! @ironshield

Looking forward to dwells shorts.

Thnks for the entertaining shows. Too bad you had to die :( Looking forward to next season.

Congratulations @dwells! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70