You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 7 ROUND 1 - 475 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Option 8. Tell my dog to sit and then have a nice existential conversation with myself.

Sort:  

It's @dwells and a doggy!

I freaking love German Shepherds. I'm jealous. :P

His name is Max, and I must warn you, he's liable to lick you.....to death! Muahahahaha!

Did the uncooked mushrooms affect us more than we thought? ...dang... I thought one of you was bad enough.

Well in some way shape or form I'm going to survive this round.

Is he fast? I got myself a flashlight and am considering running, getting lick to death ain't my thing.

This isn't my reality. I have no idea what PP has in store. He's a healthy full grown full blooded German Shepherd. I'm sure he could take down a deer so you would be pretty easy to take down.

I'm just fine with that!

I've got two cats that love licking affectionately. One of which I actually did train like a dog...

Some day, you may meet the Mighty Novalord! He loves doggies. He might try to steal Max.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64