Episode 14 Steem-pocalypse Season 5 Strategy discussion

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170730_001010879.jpg

Hey gang, this is a super simple super short video.

Here is my thoughts on this days options.
giphy.gif

Now I would probably be like this in real life.
giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

I don't think smashing a rock on that snakes head would be a good idea. It can strike faster than you could probably move unless you are a ninja.

Have you not heard? I am the Steemit ninja! People have been writing songs about me this week. Lol.

I knew you were the steemit ninja. But how good of a ninja are you?

I'm a wide enough ninja that I know he who trys to smash snake with rock gets bit in hand

I would shoot the snake, but not eat the snake... maybe use it to catch a fish and eat. @ironshield

I have occasional snaccident, but it never involves bacon. Even beef bacon, that stuff is expensive. It's never a snaccident when I eat beef bacon. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48