Sort:  

You were eliminated for failure to reply to D4 R1 before the cutoff. Try again next season.

hmm I did reply! Arghhh, must be one of those times when comments disappear on steem :(

Rough, but you can try again next season. It may have been after the 24 hour response time.

No hard feelings, just my bad luck. It's not the first time I get disappearing comments, other users randomly get them too. I'm looking forward for the next season. I'll sit back and watch the perils that you have in store for the remaining participants ☺️
@novaatebatman thanks for your efforts.

papa-pepper will there be any more chances to team up this season?

I search and searched and used word find several times repeatedly before marking you as not meeting cutoff.

Sorry. :(

Oh noo, @drakos! We were supposed to team up together...

I know :( Maybe next season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55