You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 125 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I have gas, Rifle (6 rounds) and I am choosing #3

I'm not sure how many cars there are, but one of them could be a car from one of these 2 types of people.

Clek_Messy-Car-Seat.jpgcar junk 4 small.jpg
Family with babies car.Hoarder slob car.

I could live off of some old CheeriOs and a Snickers bar.

Sort:  

Lol...looks like a good way to get food poisoning (the hoarder car).

Yeah, it's hard to keep our car from looking the like cars-with-babies above. I have to be very diligent every single time we get out to get rid of any crumbs or wrappers or other things or else we'd be the traveling leftover car in no time flat.

Lol thats great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26