You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 25 SBD Prize Pool So Far

Option 3 is my choice. The 'main' floor likely doesn't have any rations left, due to the high traffic. I'd take my time and loot my floor thoroughly, hopefully find some food, and weapons, before heading out of the building. I wouldn't go straight out of the building as I have no weapons to fight back the likely ambush.

Sort:  

Now comes the bit where @papa-pepper makes us fight each other for what's on the floor...

Imagine if he actually made it so at one point everyone choosing an option meets... at once XS

Oh dear XD

"Hunger Games", anyone?

Haha, let's wait and find out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55