You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 10 ROUND 1 - 550 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

So I am just curious since it is my first time playing, is this a winner take all game or is the prize pool split with 2nd and 3rd place. If it is winner take all are we allowed to negotiate with the remaining players to share the prize pool or is that against the rules...?

Sort:  

The way that it has ran in the past is as follows:

If you all die at once, it'll be split 3 ways.

If two die at once and the other one doesn't, the two will split 25% of the pool and the winner will take 75%.

If one dies first, then another, and then only one survivor is left, the winner takes 75% and the last other one to die takes 25%, while the first one to die gets nothing.

I think that those are the only options. Basically, winner gets 75% the last ones(s) to die gets 25%, unless all die at once.

I have never seen negotiations, but that is up to you guys. If you all want to call it quits and take a 3 way split, I will accommodate.

Ah ok, the three of us are pretty even at this point, we dont have to quit the game we can continue to see who wins but I would be willing to do a 33.3% distribution since the prize pool is so large, but of course only if @sireland @randomness agree, if they are not interested no biggie...

I'm good with that. Papa needs to give us a good death though. But honestly something is better than nothing and I have usually been the one waiting everyday for the next season to begin because I died the first few days and watching a few go on and on, I'm like "die already!"

Cool, I guess lets see if @randomness agrees :)

or we may just all die of urine poisoning

Winner gets 75% I think it is and 2nd and third split the 25% I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70