You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 3 ROUND 2 - 150 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

After safely leaving the city, I noticed a poor man sleeping in a tree, the guy almost reminds me of someone I used to know long time ago.

I used to be a kind loving person before the whole world went downhill, so I decided to try my luck and wake the guy up and greet him.

Let's hope I am not his next meal. Having not taken a bath in a few days I am sure I also won't taste great to him, unless the berries still in my digestive track will sweeten me up for him.

Option 1 - Carefully wake the man and greet him.

Inventory items: 1x Unloaded Pistol, 1x Beef Jerky



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48