You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 75 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

With my Pistol and Beef Jerky tucked away down my pants, I will take a chance and sleep in the bushes, feeling a bit tired and drowsy had a quick look and could not see anything, but then again the sun is not fully up, hope I did not missed any creepy crawlies that might do me harm. (Option 1)

I decided to skip the pallets since the cannibals might need some fire food to cook the other body's they already carved up, plus making shelter with them might attract attention.
Having fallen out of many trees as a little boy, surviving the apocalypse with broken limbs can't be great.
I feel I won't survive much longer going without sleep, so need to just rest my tired head somewhere.

A quick good night prayer just incase death befalls me... Ok good night and good luck too all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20