Sort:  

I bet he's that guy that started Myspace.

He probably is. I am taking time to read all the past games to help me out for the next game. Watch out for barbwire fences I have a nice scar on my leg from one. Growing up on a farm gives you a lot of experiences other people don't have.

Yup! I grew up on the farm too. My sister has a scar from just below her armpit to half way up her tricep from barbed wire.

Hopefully, their wounds will get infected too!

Did you say you hope our wounds get infected? When I read we were cut up infection was the first thing I thought of. I'll have to do some research but I'm thinking maybe a good dip in the saltwater of the ocean while looking for food is a good way to prevent infection......or get ate by a great white.

It can happen. They can be chased by a bull too. Just so you know I haunting Tom when ever the smell of coffee is around I'm giving him a hard time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44