Sort:  

Sorry to derail Clayboyn, but I remember you taking a stance to fight the power here on Steemit. I am trying to expose abuse by the Steemcleaner account. Please have a look at my post I have just made a post exposing this behaviour by Steemcleaners because it happened to me too and many others like you. Please if you want to do something about this, look at my post and consider adding your upvote and/or resteem support so we can do something about this. Thanks. https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandorasbox/steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you#@pandorasbox/re-charmand3r-re-pandorasbox-steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you-20170908t013819302z

and maybe help me fight the power again? I feel like I'm up against Goliath here armed with only a pebble 0.01$ upvote to do battle with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71