Sort:  

Deep and meaningful from the grave. :)

The cosmic waves of their hearts :)

That's how I find everyone else I need to meet. Shouldn't change in the next phase. :)

so did you die in the game? pity but you def blasted them from the dead that was a nice comeback poem :)

Ya, it happens. I ran into a 50/50 situation and picked wrong.

well poop. i'll look forward to the last few poems.

I think that if people pay attention they can always recognize friends they've had in lifetimes before. Those people you meet and think "It feels like I've known you forever" pretttyyy sure that's because you have lol. And there are levels to that, like there are certain people I've been travelling with through lifetimes, others I may have known in some lives, and even those I'm meeting for the first time.

You are definitely one of the ones I've spent some time with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71