You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME - Day 1 Round 2 - 125 STEEM PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

@bilbop I suggest option 1, what do you think?
I could brew a mighty potion in the toilette tank.
No not that kind of potion, I mean one we could drink,
Although I can't promise that it too won't stink.

Sort:  

True that be. Could use the lighter, light a fire under the tank. Let's go with the cold brew method and it wont stank. Hey I'm picking up a little accent, Option 1 is what I think.

@papa-pepper option 1 is our clear and decisive selection,
It would appear we must cold brew a potion of perfection.
@bilbop don't hit that little silver lever over on the side,
That's no lava tube in the bowl, we don't go on that ride!

I'm being real careful, let's have our fill and take some water with us. Maybe we will find some food soon. But move extra cautiously, tonight's the full moon.
My beard does tend to get a bit gnarly around the this time. aaaahhhhoooooooo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18