You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - Day 2 Round 1 - 135 STEEM Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

@bilbop I'm hungry, it's your turn I think,
Bop this snake and cook it up till it's pink,
Medium-well maybe even a better idea,
I'm always down to ride or die ya'hear?
I don't feel this snake poses us any threat,
With a double wizard wallop it's a sure bet.
A mighty fine meal and it looks pretty tasty,
Think it's venomous? You look a bit pasty.

Sort:  

I'll do the deed, it's food we need. A double wizard wallop may be a bit much, how about the ol' stomp and skid?
Ya got any potion left, I like a little insurance to go with me snake? Last time we smoked the snake, took all night. It was too hard keeping the dang thing lit. Roasting is a better choice, medium well it is.
OPTION1

@bilbop I got a batch of brew I was saving for @herpetologyguy,
don't mix that up with the good stuff or you might have to "die."
I mean it's all a bit of a joke if we want to be completely specific,
I'd just resurrect my wizard with this potion that tastes terrific!
I don't think you'll need it, but a sip or two for safety never hurts,
It keeps the rhymes a flowin, don't spill it on our @papa-pepper shirts!

I been siping and It's workin', already,
A lot easier stomping when your nice and steady
I just had a poke, a slug and couple of squirts,
Every good wizard needs @papa-pepper shirts

Excellent rhymes
make multiple dimes.

You guys are hilarious!

We're just wizards set loose,
And we want to eat a moose.
Season 3 maple leaf land maybe?
Can a dog sled team get rabies?
Can Canada be a hard place at night?
Would the Canadians still be polite?

Thank you. We'll lure em in and the zombies will finish off the job. That is, unless a thousand other mishaps don't get them :D We're having a great time winging it. Does a higher body count mean more steem for the winners?

Option 1 it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66