You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - DAY 4 ROUND 2 - 222 STEEM Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Thanks @papa-pepper. We took a big risk, knowingly, and it went horribly and violently wrong for us. It's a dog-eat-dog world out there.

At the very least, I'll be back for the next season - I hope that @okkiedot will join me again next time - it was a lot of fun. I look forward to seeing how the remaining survivors fair over the coming days =)

Sort:  

@papa-pepper You should have seen how I bit this one rabid poodle right in the neck : [>] It was a lot of fun, can't wait for the next season! @avarice I'll be glad to join you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69