You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 25 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I have lost track of time since being stranded in this loft. The view is beautiful, well other than all the explosions and death below me. My food is nearly gone, all I have left is this last sip of water and a few pieces of crust from bread that was already drier than sand. It won’t be long before I starve to death. As I can see it, I have two options, stay here and search this floor for more food or get out of this building and out of town as quickly as possible. I could search the rest of the building but I am sure there would be nothing left to find. I fear my time is running short. If I wait any longer the sun will set, the dark times will start, and I don’t want to end up like Kai. Oh my sweet Kai, she couldn’t handle being in this building and trapped like a hamster in a cage. I don’t know what happened to her after she left but I imagine it wasn’t good. I miss her company. The streets are clear of people and I figure that I have a couple of hours left to get out of this place before I follow the same fate as Kai. I need to make a decision and now. I stop stare at the yellows and reds in the sky as the sunsets and head for the door. I must find more supplies or else I won’t last long out there. I will search this floor and then move on. Let’s just hope that after I find some food or maybe a weapon, it’s not too late to get out of town.

I choose option 3 and I wish the best to everyone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52