Sort:  

You need to reply to the option 2 comment in order for your choice to be counted.

They are not playing. They died early in the game.

Oh. I didn't know. I just thought they accidently replied to the post and not the comment. I was just making sure another steemian didn't get eliminated senselessly.

LOL I checked the spread sheet

It's not senselessly. They want the money? They gotta play the game right. Losing for failure to play the game right is a great teaching tool. :D

We are all human and make mistakes. I myself have accidentally posted on the wrong option before but luckily I caught it. I was only doing what I would hope someone else would do for me if I made a mistake.

Which is understandable.

But it does look like overall, people are paying closer attention to how they play this season after seeing so many eliminated instead of @papa-pepper and myself trying to correct everyone. :)

They were't playing at all this season, lol. I don't see them on the spreadsheet at all, and even all the people that didn't reply to D1R1 stay on the spreadsheet.

Please do all of us (including yourself) a favor and if you're gonna read part of the post, read all of the post and respect all of the post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51