You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME - SEASON 3 - GAME OVER! - 800 STEEM IN PRIZES

Oh my Gosh!!
It was a well play, we had backup food supply, we had guns, what else do we need to survive? yep! this taught me something... sometimes resources aren't enough, a wrong decision could me fetal !!

Anyway, It was a nice game, really adventurous. We are glad that we make up to this point, even though we died, we learn something and that is what we are up for :)
I was really excited when I saw this game, I wanted to join but yeah it was running and I had to wait until next season. I missed previous two seasons and when the third season was ready I call @deepapoudel to partner with me. We choose a name "team bird" cauz we two are really good friends ;), I wrote it and then I saw the reply from @papa-pepper "team bird it is". This is really funny you know, I thought "team bird it is" means team bird is already there :P I didn't know it was a way of accepting choices, so we choose a name "team fella" to indicate our friendship :) Anyway this is also a good name and we will continue to use this name on upcoming seasons.

Thank for the logo @papa-pepper,

It was a nice play, and a more adventurous and fun way of learning nature and also survivorship. I will also make a post about my experience of this game and feeling of surviving to the end. I will let @deepapoudel know about it and ask her to share her thoughts.

Here's a photo, and is from my introduction post :)

Sort:  

Congratulations and enjoy the STEEM!

sure, thank you :)

thank you so much,
it was really a great excitement, and this is all because of you @aashishkandel,
I would have never reached here alone, and you made it to the winning, wow!

@papa-pepper, you can use this pic from my intro post,

Congrats !

Congrats!!! @ Team Fella hope we stay alive to the end in season 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70