The Chaos After You - Eric Chou | Cover #001 |

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I did a song cover. I couldn’t believe of what I have just done too, hope it’s not embarrassing to watch 😂

It’s my first attempt. I have always wanted to do a cover for long, but it didn’t work every time. I admit that I was too afraid to even give it a try.

This product isn’t the best, but it was the most appealing one out of so many takes 😂 I really salute people who can play and sing at the same time, kudos to you. Because it’s super difficult for me. One fun fact of me is that I couldn’t really multi-task 😂

So, this song is from a new release album of Eric Chou, 2017.

I chose this song because the lyrics carry a deep meaning and completely convey the message of my heart for 2017.
I’m a loud-person and love to talk, I thought I could always describe and speak of my mind or heart, until I found out that writing is actually a better way of expression than speech. Then, when my writing of words became limited, I found out that nothing can be more expressive than singing a song out.

Hope you enjoy this cover, please bear with if there’s many mistakes. 😂

如果雨之后 泪还不停流
如果悲伤后 眼神更执著
那一双不能牵的手
那疼爱已无人签收
像片云 奔走在天空没尽头

如果雨之后 心还是嫉妒
如果悲伤后 我少了温度
不想要谁将你呵护
可什么我都留不住
我们还没结束 我好不服输

我只想说 我认真地爱过
两个相爱的人究竟犯什么错
需要爱得如此折磨

我 是深深地爱过
你在我的心中 从没有离开过
如果你要走也带我走

如果雨之后 心还是痛苦
如果悲伤后 我少了温度
我怀念我们的相处
还没把裂缝都弥补
还没给你幸福 我怎能服输
更多更详尽歌词 在

我只想说 我认真地爱过
两个相爱的人究竟犯什么错
需要爱得如此折磨

我 是深深地爱过
你在我的心中 从没有离开过
如果你要走也带我走

谁都没错 都认真地爱过
在命运面前才懂人有多脆弱
阻止不了谁离开我

我 是深深地爱过
没有人能取代 你在我的心中
你从来没有离开过 如果你要走也带我走

Christine Caine said,
“Sometimes we simply have to learn to live with the ache of the loss a relationship. This ache is not only for what was, but all of the things that could have been that never will be.”

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z.png

Sort:  

Nice! Keep it up! Wish i could understand chinese haha!

:))) its not too late :) you can understand a bit what xD

Xianglinggg!!!!
ARE U SERIOUSSSS!?
YOU CALL THIS CAN’T MULTITASK!!!!!???
You sing and play so wellllll ohmergerddsddds

If I were to sing, I would have stop playing hhahaha!!!!!!

Wahhh xianglinggggg :') This is greattttt! My fav Eric Chou song! <3 do more covers pleaseeee!

wow! emotional song! geng!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64